ISPE Carolina-South Atlantic Chapter Committees

Print this page         

IT Communication Committee

Dave Knorr, Chair: David.Knorr@Grifols.com

Ted Landvogt

Rodney Neal

Young Professionals Committee

Jon Doyle, Chair: Jdoyle@pci-llc.com

Amber Batchelor

Lemuel Drake

Kathleen Cline

Newsletter Committee

Wendy Haines, Chair: whaines@manganinc.com

Michael Kriston, Co-Chair

Brian Belvin

Diane Darlington

Matthew Denny

Steve Rose

Jeff Smith

Rich Stanfield

Michelle St. Peter

Brian Swafford

John Vaughn

Technology Show Committee

Bruce Craven, Chair: bcraven@manganinc.com

Mike Putnam, Co-Chair

Eric Mayer

Clay Schaeffer

Jim Murphy

Billy Morris

Karin Cleary

Amy Lineberry, CPIP

Jon Doyle

LeAnna Pearson

John Marr

Angela Stewart

Barry Kitchener

Clay Tredway

Jane Brown

Nick Petersen

Phil Todaro

Tim McNeill

Membership Development Committee

Jerry “Patch” Paciorek, Chair: Paciorek@cagents.com

Jamal Ahmed

Jane Brown

Hank Bryant

John Hartman

Barry Kitchener

TK Miller

Graham Staples

John Stolarik

Programs Committee

Amy Lineberry, CPIP, Chair: Amylineberry@speclineconsulting.com

Chip Chappell, Co-Chair

David Smith

Andy Ferrell

Patrick Buckner

Brad Kosiba

Brian Gensch

David Knorr

David Yaffe

George Lane

Kevin White

Steven Gray

Bio-Technology Day Committee

David Smith, Chair: davidglennsmith@gmail.com

Angela Stewart, Co-Chair

Cathy Middelberg

Yolanda Rivera

Roger Narayan

David Knorr

Networking Committee

John Marr, Chair: John.marr@crbusa.com

Wes Robbins

Jim McGlade

Ted Landvogt

Adrienne Cole

Tom Chapman

Mark Little

Kelsey Gray

Alena Tipnis

Lisa Kerner

Student Affairs

LeAnna Pearson, Chair:leanna.pearson@gmail.com