GAMP Americas Committee Members

Print this page         
Mr. Eric J. Staib Chair PRA Health Sciences
Lorrie L. Vuolo-Schuessler Co-Chair GlaxoSmithKline
Mr. Christopher H. White Secretary Alexion Pharmaceuticals
Ms. Paige E. Kane, CPIP Past Chair Dublin Institute of Technology
Mr. Kevin C. Martin Past Chair Azzur Group LLC
Mr. Michael L. Rutherford Past Chair Eli Lilly and Company
Mr. George T. Bass Member
Ms. Waunetka A. Clark Member AbbVie
Mr. Daniel G. Dziadiw Member Merck
Mr. Stephen R. Ferrell, CISA, CRISC Member Thermo Fisher Scientific
Ricardo A. Gutierrez Member Fluidline Technology
Mrs. Shana D. Kinney Member
Mr. Michael P. Lanasa Member Jacobs Engineering Group Inc
Mrs. Heather Longden Member Waters
Michael F. Osburn Member Cornerstone OnDemand
Mr. Ryan E. Ott Member Azzur Group, LLC
Ms. Judith S. Samardelis Member AstraZeneca Pharmaceuticals
Mr. Robert J. Wherry, CPIP Member PAREXEL
Barbara Peck Staff Project Manager ISPE