ISPE Ireland Affiliate Welcome New Members

Print this page         

New Members for April 2017 - May 2017

Patricia Bueno
IT Systems Developer
Goodman Medical Ireland

John Carey
Engineering Manager
Ardmac Ltd

Kate Coleman
Microbiology Manager and QP
EirGen Pharma Ltd. - Waterford

Peter Davies
Operations Director
Hyde Engineering + Consulting Europe Ltd

Wayne Dennison
Automation & IT Manager

Elaine Gibbons

Barry Ivin

Aerie Pharma

Judith Kasel
IS Quality Assurance Systems Lead
RR Donnelley Supply Chain and Packaging Solutions

Scott Kelly
Institute of Technology Tallaght

Mary Kennedy
Informatics Marketing Consultant
Kennedy Business Solutions

Brian Kennedy
Technical Consultant
GEMU Gebr. Mueller Apparatebau GmbH & Co. KG

Sean Laffan
Associate Quality Director
Teva Pharmaceuticals Ireland

Thomas Madden
Director Operations/QA&RA

Luke McMahon
Process Engineer
BMS - Cruiserath

Valerie Mulholland
Snr Consultant

Michael Noonan
Project Director

Joe O'Brien

Alexion Pharma International Operations UC, Athlone, Ireland

Malcolm Patterson

Micheal Quealy
Senior PM / Automation Engineer
Commissioning Agents, Inc

Maria Ryan
QA Validation Specialist

Michael Schofield
AD, IT Quality & Lab Systems

Sean Tully
Senior Process Engineer
PM Group

Tom Wall
Regional Director
John Sisk & Son [Holdings] Ltd