ISPE Rocky Mountain Chapter Board

Print this page         


Vice President
Michelle Marquardt, GBA
Philip Rayburg, AntriaBio, Inc.
Kerren Bergman, Hyde Engineering + Consulting Inc
David Jury, Barry Wehmiller Design Group
Past President
Lindsay Kenney, CRB


Gregory Friess, Murphy Company Mechanical Contractors and Engineers Louis Junker, Solutions Biologics
Jason Parker, Capstone Crystal Peden, The CPI Group
Mary Poor, Clinipace Worldwide Dr. Theodore Randolph, University of Colorado-Boulder
Dr. Deanna Scott, Colorado State University Paul Trunzo, Tru-Flow
Avril Vermunt, GE Healthcare Life Sciences Scott Voss, AntriaBio, Inc.
Membership Chairperson
Mary Poor, Clinipace Worldwide

For contact information, please refer to the ISPE Member Directory.