ISPE Phillipines Affiliate Board and Committees

Print this page         


Carlo Perete, Glaxosmithkline
Vice President
Arnel Cabungcal, Coca-Cola Far East Ltd
Mira Meneses, Gruppo Medica, Inc.
Vivien Santillan, Novatek International
Past President
Mira Meneses, Gruppo Medica, Inc.


Ronnel Acielo, First Snowden Systems Pura Averilla,
Rosario Barangan, E.L. Laboratories, Inc. Lydia Althea Brazil, Gruppo Medica, Inc.
Haydee Guanio, Food & Drug Administration Philippines Jocelyn Palacpac, College of Pharmacy, UP Manila
Paul Marvin Quizon, PHAREX Health Corporation Honorary Auditor
Mario Carlo Soliven, Pascual Laboratories
Affiliate Manager
Wilaisa Madriaga, ISPE Philippines Affiliate
Staff Project Manager
D. Tracey Ryan, ISPE

For contact information, please refer to the ISPE Member Directory.