ISPE Belgium Affiliate Board

Print this page         


Jef De Clercq, Bilthoven Biologicals
Vice Chair
Guido Pareijn, Siemens Nv
Vice Chair
Dr. Leo Versteynen, Janssen Pharmaceutica NV
Jean-Jacques Follebouckt, GSK Vaccines
Jan Huybrighs, H-Management Bvba


Patrick Baleriaux, Aseptic Technologies S.A. Philippe Cappuyns, Janssen Pharmaceutica NV
Tom De Rudder, Novartis NTO Aseptics Thierry Fiems, UCB Pharma
Geoffrey Folie, UCB sa Edwin Hoppenbrouwers, SciTech Engineering
Ubrik Janses, Pfizer Manufacturing Belgium Peter Janssen, Plasma Industries
Dominique Lammerant, Top Class Products and Services Hans Peeters, PM Group Belgium
Peter Scheyltjens, Advipro - The Complete GxPerience! Bart Van Acker, Quality By Design NV
Chris Van Offenwert, Janssen Pharmaceutica NV Membership Chairperson
Guido Pareijn, Siemens Nv
Young Professionals Chair
Lise Heyninck, Alcon Couvreur

For contact information, please refer to the ISPE Member Directory.