Meet the 2012 Judging Panel

Each of the submissions to the 2012 Facility of the Year Awards program was reviewed by an independent, blue-ribbon judging panel of global representatives from the pharmaceutical design, construction, and manufacturing sectors. These industry professionals included:

Chaz Calitri, Judging Panel Chairman
Vice President, Global Engineering
Pfizer Global Engineering

Jim Breen
Vice President, Project Management
Worldwide Engineering and Real Estate
Johnson & Johnson

Steve Dreamer

Steve Dreamer
Head of Global Pharma Engineering and
Operational Excellence TechOps
Novartis Pharma AG

Georgia Keresty

Georgia Keresty
President, Janssen Alzheimer Immunotherapy
Johnson & Johnson

Karen Kinney

Karen Kinney
Director, Sustainable Facilities
LEED AP/Project Manager and Engineering

Brian Lange
Director, Quality Services
West Point Quality Operations
Merck & Co., Inc.

Shinichi Osada
General Manager, Biopharm
Industrial and Logistics Systems Division
Hitachi, Ltd.

Jon Reed

Jon Reed
Vice President, Global Engineering

Andy Skibo
Senior Vice President, Global Engineering

Ron Trudeau
Vice President, Facilities Engineering Services
Baxter Healthcare