ISPE Midwest Chapter Advisory Council

Print this page         

Leroy Nadler, Project Director Corp. Eng Healthcare Mallinckrodt

John Beale RPh, PhD, Director Pharmaceutical Services, St. Louis College of Pharmacy

Byron Jacobson, Director Planned MEU Bayer Healthcare

Larry Zillig, Director, Eng & Facilities Planning, Pfizer

Dr. Vickie Hall, Vice President, Iowa Operations, Ft. Dodge Animal Health

Mitchell Craigmile, Senior Dir. Maint. & Engineering, Ft. Dodge Animal Health

Daryl Pint, Site Director, Ft. Dodge Animal Health

Scott Davis, Director, Plant Services, Boehringer Ingelheim Vetmedica

Brian Fricke, PhD, Asst. Professor, Mech. Engineering, Univ. of Missouri, Kansas City

Rich Lewis, Director of Engineering, Novartis Consumer Health

Ernest Kontor, PhD, Director, Elkhorn Operations, Schering-Plough Animal Health

Todd Staley, PhD, Global QA Director – Animal Ag., Monsanto Regulatory

Kip Priesmeyer, Director of Global Compl. & Auditing, Novartis

John Mitzel, USDA Section Leader for Inspections, Center for Veterinary Biologics Inspection and Compliance

Ken Bruss, Director of Technical Operations, Sanofi-Aventis Group

Louis Biggerstaff, Director of Manufacturing, Bayer Healthcare

Council Chairman

Damian Gerstner, President, sys-tek