Quality Metrics Team

Print this page         

ISPE Quality Metrics Steering Team

  • Michael Arnold, Pfizer Global Clinical Supplies, ISPE Int’l Board
  • Blair Okita, EMD Serono, Inc.
  • John Bournas, ISPE President & CEO
  • Peter Carbone, Novartis Pharmaceuticals
  • Jacqueline Elbonne, Merck & Co., Inc
  • Joseph Famulare, Genentech/Roche, ISPE Int’l Board
  • Katy George, Mckinsey Company Inc
  • Donna Gulbinski, Bristol-Myers Squibb Co
  • Dora Kourti, ISPE Sr VP for Global Regulatory Affairs
  • Robert Matje, ISPE Int’l Board
  • Elizabeth Blackwood, Johnson & Johnson
  • Joseph Devito, Teva

ISPE Quality Metrics Core Team

  • Mairead Goetz, Novartis Pharmaceuticals Corporation, Chair
  • Nuala Calnan, Dublin Institute of Technology
  • Laura Cannon, Teva Pharmaceuticals
  • Michael Davidson, Pfizer
  • Betsy Fritschel, Johnson & Johnson
  • Steve Greer, Procter & Gamble
    Diane Hagerty, Genentech Inc.
  • Lorraine Mcclain, Teva Pharmaceuticals
  • Matthew Pearson, Genentech Inc
  • Paul Rutten, McKinsey & Co
  • Peggy Speight, Bristol-Myers Squibb
  • Vanya Telpis,  McKinsey & Company
  • Paul Weninger, Perrigo Company PLC
  • Bryan Winship, Mylan
  • Christopher Potter, ISPE
  • Carol Winfield, ISPE



  • Click to go to My Communities of Practice
  • Click to go to My Affiliate or Chapter
  • Click to go to My Profile



Know Before You Go: Process Validation Conferences
Friday, 21 Oct 2016 12.10

Chairman’s Chatter: Collaboration
Thursday, 20 Oct 2016 14.10

Moving to Single-Use Continuous Manufacturing
Wednesday, 19 Oct 2016 12.10