ISPE Rocky Mountain Chapter Welcome New Members

Print this page         

New Members for April 2016 - May 2016

Irena Cottrell

Cody Laboratories Inc

Hazelee France

Cody Laboratories Inc

Gregory Friess
Murphy Company Mechanical Contractors and Engineers

Jan Hickey
Chief, CMS
VA Cooperative Studies Program

Laura Nicholson
Associate Director of Technology
Hyde Engineering and Consulting

Crystal Peden
Business Development Mgr
The CPI Group

Scott Voss
Director, Manufacturing Operations
AntriaBio, Inc.