ISPE San Francisco Bay Area Chapter Board

Print this page         


Vice President
Patti Larson, XL Construction
Ralf Elsaesser, Dome Construction Corp
Brian Vaughn, CRB


Trevor Auer, CRB Tareq Barakzoy, ACCO Engineered Systems
Jason Beck, Alexandria Real Estate Equities Logan Kelley, BioMarin
Melinda Mendolla, Kinetics Ulrike Ruppelt, Pharmind
Membership Chairperson
Shawn Mazzeo, University of California, San Francisco
Young Professionals Chair
Heather Bennett, ACCO Engineered Systems
Chapter Manager
Kimberly Syre, Attention to Detail

For contact information, please refer to the ISPE Member Directory.