Afiliación de ISPE España Comite Directivo

Print this page         


Victor Manuel Molina Castro, Industrias Farmaceuticas Almirall Sl
Vice Chair
Oriol Argemi, Grifols Engineering
Manuel Castro Pires, Merck, S.L.
Past Chair
Salvador Lopez Diaz De Rada, Azbil Telstar Projects SA


Carlos Blanquer Fonquerne, Almirall, SA Jaime Gil Gregorio, MSD
Jose Ramon Martinez-Diaz, Asesoria Y Validacion Sl Frederic Pascual, Valtria Engineering
Alicia Tebar, QbD Pharmaceutical Services Affiliate Manager
Lilia Galenco, ISPE Spain Affiliate
Staff Project Manager
D. Tracey Ryan, ISPE

For contact information, please refer to the ISPE Member Directory.