ISPE Malaysia Affiliate Board

Print this page         


Azhar Hussain, Neoconsult Sdn Bhd
Vice President
Yusni Rizal Khairul Anuar, Pharmaniaga Logistic Sdn Bhd
Su Ng, CCM Pharmaceuticals Sdn Bhd
Roziah Hanim BT Abd Karim, Upha Pharmaceuticals Sdn Bhd.
Past President
Ibrahim Zainudin, CCM Duopharma Biotech Bhd


Azman Abdul-Jalil, A1 Consultancy & Integrated Svcs Sdn Ahmad Nasir Che Hassan, Idaman Pharma Mfg Sdn Bhd
Mohamad Ismail, Idaman Pharma Mfg Sdn Bhd Membership Chairperson
Zarina Noordin, Synertec Asia
Events Chairperson
Muhammad Lukmani Ibrahim, National Pharmaceutical Regulatory Agency, Ministry of Health Malaysia.
Communications Committee
Michelle Peake, Synertec Asia
Student Affairs Chair
Dr. Kausar Ahmad, International Islamic University Malaysia
Honorary Auditor
Josemoney James, UPHA Pharmaceutical Manufacturing (M) Sdn Bhd
Honorary Auditor
Elina Jani, Malaysian Green Technology Corp

For contact information, please refer to the ISPE Member Directory.