Student Chapters

If you're thinking about becoming an ISPE Student Member, your Student Chapter is a great place to start.

Student Chapter Members can answer your questions about ISPE membership and give you first-hand information about the benefits. Each Student Chapter is sponsored by the local ISPE Affiliate or Chapter, which provides valuable support in the form of Industry Advisors to mentor students.

No Student Chapter in Your Area? Start One!

If your university does not yet have a Student Chapter, you can still become a Student Member. Then, once you've joined ISPE, you can play a key role in helping your university shape the pharmaceutical professionals of the future by starting a Student Chapter. An ISPE Student Chapter can offer valuable benefits to your university, including:

  • Access to the latest technology and industry trends from professionals around the world
  • Opportunities to develop collaborative student projects between academia and industry professionals
  • Opportunities to partner with Student Chapters in many other countries for global networking and information exchange
  • International recognition among professionals and organizations in the pharmaceutical industry
  • ISPE honorary membership for Faculty Advisors
  • Complimentary copies of ISPE technical publications for the University library
  • Association with ISPE and its collaborations with key regulatory bodies from around the world, such as the U.S. Food and Drug Administration (FDA), the Japanese Ministry of Health, Labor, and Welfare (MHLW), the Medicines and Healthcare Products Regulatory Agency (MHRA), World Health Organization (WHO), European Agency for the Evaluation of Medicinal Products (EMEA), and the International Conference on Harmonization (ICH)

Student Chapter Contacts

For additions, changes and corrections to Student Chapter contacts, please contact Affiliate/Chapter Relations (contact information shown on the left side of this page).

Student Chapters

ISPE Student Chapters Under Formation

BEIJING UNIVERSITY OF CHEMICAL TECHNOLOGY ISPE China

Chaoyang District, Beijing

Faculty Advisor: Yu Changyuan, yucy@mail.buct.edu.cn
Tel: 010-64451781

ISPE Industry Advisor: Yiling Ma, peterma@sjz.austar.com.cn
Tel: 86-151-0011-7027

BOSTON UNIVERSITY Boston Area Chapter

Boston, Massachusetts

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Sandor Vajda, vajda@bu.edu
Tel: +1-617-353-4757

ISPE Industry Advisor: Thomas Choyce, thomas.choyce@biogenidec.com
Tel: +1-617-914-4023

CAMPBELL UNIVERSITY
2006 Student Chapter of the Year
Carolina-South Atlantic Chapter

Dept of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Buies Creek, North Carolina

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Dan Shin, shin@campbell.edu
Tel: +1-910-893-1693

ISPE Industry Advisor: Mark Yates, mark.yates1@pfizer.com
Tel: +1-919-775-7100 x4113

COLORADO STATE UNIVERSITY Rocky Mountain Chapter

Fort Collins, Colorado

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Deanna Scott, Deanna.Scott@ColoState.edu
Tel: +1-970-491-2799

Industry Advisor: Kirk Buecher, kbuecher@yahoo.com
Tel: +1-970-310-5143

Industry Advisor: Lindsay Kenney, lindsay.kenney@crbusa.com
Tel: +1-303-993-1832x6532

COMMUNITY COLLEGE OF RHODE ISLAND Boston Area Chapter

Warwick, Rhode Island

Faculty Advisor: R Scott Warila, srwarila@ccri.edu
Tel: +1-401-825-2136

Industry Advisor: Christopher Blackwell, cblackwell@hargrove-epc.org
Tel: +1-401-480-1261

DIY-JATENG Indonesia Affiliate

Faculty Advisor: Edy Meiyanto, meiyan_e@yahoo.com
Tel: +62-8122735092

ISPE Industry Advisor: Ninung Murtini, ninung@ptphapros.co.id
Tel: +62-8122890859

DREXEL UNIVERSITY Delaware Valley Chapter

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Faculty Advisor: Dr Margaret Wheatley, wheatley@cbis.ece.drexel.edu
Tel: +1-215-895-2232

ISPE Industry Advisor: TBD

EAST CAROLINA UNIVERSITY Carolina-South Atlantic Chapter

Greenville, North Carolina

Faculty Advisor: Loren Limberis, limberisl@ecu.edu
Tel: +1-252-328-9715

ISPE Industry Advisor: Mark Yates, mark.yates1@pfizer.com
Tel: +1-919-566-4113

GDANSK MEDICAL ACADEMY Poland Affiliate

Gdansk, Poland

Faculty Advisor: Malgorzata Sznitowska, msznito@amg.gda.pl
Tel: +1-48-583493180 

ISPE Industry Advisor: Andrzej Szarmanski, andrzej.szarmanski@polpharma.com
Tel: +48-585638100

GDANSK UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY Poland Affiliate

Gdansk, Poland

Faculty Advisor: Ryszard Andruszkiewicz, ryszarda@chem.pg.gda.pl
Tel: +48-583471493 

ISPE Industry Advisor: Andrzej Szarmanski, andrzej.szarmanski@polpharma.com
Tel: +48-585638100

INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY SLIGO Ireland Affiliate

Sligo, Ireland

Faculty Advisor: Geraldine Duignan, duignan.geraldine@itsligo.ie
Tel: +353-719155357

Faculty Advisor: Kieran Tobin, kttobin@eircom.net
Tel: +353-7122962

ISPE Industry Advisor: Steve Jeffrey, s.jeffery@lilly.com
Tel: +353 (0) 21 4702526

INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY TALLAGHT Ireland Affiliate

Dublin, Ireland

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Adrienne Fleming, adrienne.fleming@it-tallaght.ie
Tel: 011 00353-1-4042732

ISPE Industry Advisor: Steve Jeffrey, s.jeffery@lilly.com
Tel: +353 (0) 21 4702526

INTERNATIONAL ISLAMIC UNIVERSITY OF MALAYSIA Malaysia Affiliate

Pahang, Malaysia

Faculty Advisor: Muhammad Badri Abdul Kudos, badrikudos@iium.edu.my 
Tel: +60 13 779 2546

ISPE Industry Advisor: Rohani Mohamad, Rohani.neoconsult@gmail.com
Tel: +60 17 338 1788

ISTANBUL UNIVERSITY FACULTY OF PHARMACY
2009 Student Chapter of the Year
Turkey Affiliate

Istanbul, Turkey

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Yildiz Erginer, yozsoy@istanbul.edu.tr
Tel: +90-2124400272

ISPE Industry Advisor: Fatma Taman, fatma.taman@abdiibrahim.com.tr
Tel: +90-2126226602
Istanbul University Faculty of Pharmacy

JATIM-BALI Indonesia Affiliate

Jatim-Bali Student Chapter consists of various Universities located at East Java 
Province and Bali; the Student Chapter is lead by Widya Mandala Catholic University.

Faculty Advisor: DR . Lannie Hadisoewignyo, M.Si.,S.Si.,
lanhadi@yahoo.com
+62-315678478 x114

ISPE Industry Advisor: Tulus Tritjamono Tedjasukmono
tulustedjasukmono@gmail.com
+62 343 6317613

JIANGXI SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY NORMAL UNIVERSITY China Affiliate (under development)

Jiangxi, China

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Pengwu Zheng
zhengpw@126.com
+86-791-83805385

ISPE Industry Advisor: Ping Chen
cp@salubris.cn  
+86-755-83867888

KECK GRADUATE INSTITUTE Greater Los Angeles Area Chapter

Claremont, California

Faculty Advisor: Diana Bartlett, Diana.Bartlett@kgi.edu
Tel: 1+909-607-9864

ISPE Industry Advisor: Justin Cantor, justincantor@rocketmail.com 
Tel: 1+626-676-8349

KINGSBOROUGH COMMUNITY COLLEGE OF THE CITY UNIVERSITY OF NEW YORK New Jersey Chapter

Brooklyn, New York

Faculty Advisor: Z.M.G. Sarwar Jahangir, sarwar.jahangir@kbcc.cuny.edu
Tel.: +1-718-368-5743

ISPE Industry Advisor: Robert Lechich, CPIP, Robert.Lechich@pfizer.com
Tel.: +1-201-341-6229

MANHATTAN COLLEGE New Jersey  Chapter

New York City, New York

Faculty Advisor: Professor Thomas Twardowski, Jr., thomas.twardowski@manhattan.edu
Tel: +1-718-862-7188

ISPE Industry Advisor: Michael Kelliher, michael.kelliher@genzyme.com
Tel: +1-201-402-5907

MASSACHUSETTS MARITIME ACADEMY Boston Area Chapter

Buzzards Bay, Massachusetts

Faculty Advisor: George Howe, ghowe@maritime.edu
Tel: +1-503-830-5000 Ext 2064

ISPE Industry Advisor: Rob DeCoste, robert.DeCoste@biogenidec.com
Tel: +1-617-272-0110

MASSACHUSETTS COLLEGE OF PHARMACY AND HEALTH SCIENCES Boston Area Chapter

Boston, Massachusetts

Faculty Advisor: David Mantus, david.mantus@mcphs.edu
Tel: +1-617-732-2058

ISPE Industry Advisor: Christopher Ciampa, christopher.ciampa@gmail.com
Tel: +1-617-755-1853

MEREDITH COLLEGE Carolina-South Atlantic Chapter

Raleigh, North Carolina

Faculty Advisor: Jason Andrus, andrusja@meredith.edu
Tel: +1-919-760-8891

Industry Advisor: LeAnna Pearson, leannapearson@gmail.com
Tel: +1-919-465-8106

MICHIGAN STATE UNIVERSITY Great Lakes Chapter

Lansing, Michigan

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Mark Worden, worden@egr.msu.edu
Tel: +1-517-353-9015

Faculty Advisor: S. Patrick Walton, spwalton@egr.msu.edu
Tel: +1-517-432-8733

ISPE Industry Advisor: Michelle Polishak, michelle.s.polishak@pfizer.com
Tel: +1-269-833-2245

MIDDLESEX COMMUNITY COLLEGE Boston Area Chapter

Bedford, Massachusetts

Faculty Advisor: Patricia Richard, richardp@middlesex.mass.edu
Tel: (978) 656-3200

ISPE Industry Advisor: Brian Hagopian, brian@clear-water-consulting.com
Tel: (978) 888-3082

NEW JERSEY INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY New Jersey Chapter

Newark, New Jersey


Faculty Advisor: Piero M. Armenante, piero.armenante@njit.edu
Tel: +1-973-596-3548

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Laurent Simon, laurent.simon@njit.edu
Tel: +1-973-596-5263

Industry Advisor: Joe Manfredi, sales@gmpsystems.com
Tel: +1-973-575-4990

NORTH CAROLINA A&T STATE UNIVERSITY Carolina-South Atlantic Chapter

Greensboro, North Carolina

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Kenneth Roberts, kroberts@ncat.edu
Tel: +1-336-580-5900

ISPE Industry Advisor: Amy Lineberry, amylineberry@speclineconsulting.com
Tel: +1-336-686-8727

NORTH CAROLINA CENTRAL UNIVERSITY Carolina-South Atlantic Chapter

Durham, North Carolina

Faculty Advisor: Weifan Zheng, wzheng@nccu.edu
Tel: +1-919-530-6752

ISPE Industry Advisor: Richard J. Malfa, mrmalfa@cs.com
Tel: +1-919-557-1538

ISPE Industry Advisor: Jane R. Brown, Jane.R.Brown@GSK.com
Tel: +1-919-483-1116

NORTH CAROLINA STATE UNIVERSITY
2010 Student Chapter of the Year
Carolina-South Atlantic Chapter

Raleigh, North Carolina

Faculty Advisor: Ray Anover,ray_anover@ncsu.edu

Tel: +1-919-513-8237

ISPE Industry Advisor: David G. Smith, smithdg@kellyservices.com
Tel: +1-919-467-1752

North Carolina State University Student Chapter Website

NORTHEASTERN UNIVERSITY Boston Area Chapter

Boston, Massachusetts

Faculty Advisor: Carolyn W. Lee-Parsons, clee@coe.neu.edu
Tel: +1-617-373-2989

ISPE Industry Advisor: Rick Pierro, rpierro@superiorcontrols.com
Tel: +1-603-468-3000

POZNAN  UNIVERSITY OF
MEDICAL SCIENCES

 
Poland Affiliate

Poznan, Poland

Faculty Advisor: Janina Lulek, jlulek@ump.edu.pl  
Tel: +48-618546660

Faculty Advisor: Bartlomiej Milanowski,  bmilan@ump.edu.pl  
Tel: +48-618546659

ISPE Industry Advisor: Mariusz Kopras, mariusz.p.kopras@gsk.com
Tel +48-618601250

PURDUE UNIVERSITY Great Lakes Chapter

West Lafayette, Indiana

Faculty Advisor: Yoon Yeo, yyeo@purdue.edu
Tel: +1-765-496-9608

ISPE Industry Advisor: TBD

ROWAN UNIVERSITY Delaware Valley Chapter

Glassboro, New Jersey

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Mark Byrne, byrnem@rowan.edu
Tel: +1-(856) 256-5773

ISPE Industry Advisor: Ted Cohen, theodore.maxwell.cohen@gmail.com
Tel: +1-(856) 912-5366

RUTGERS UNIVERSITY New Jersey Chapter

Piscataway, New Jersey

Faculty Advisor: Dr Henrik Pedersen, hpederse@sol.rutgers.edu
Tel: +1-732-445-2568

ISPE Industry Advisor: Nancy Tomoney, ntomoney@biotech.com
Tel: +1-609-393-0883

SAN JOSE STATE UNIVERSITY San Francisco/Bay Area Chapter

San Jose, California

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Gregory Young, gregory.young@sjsu.edu
Tel: +1-409-924-3945

ISPE Industry Advisor: Karl Wilks, karl.wilks@fwc.com
Tel: +1-925-256-2000

SEGi University Malaysia Affiliate

Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Li Ming Thong, thongliming@segi.edu.my
Tel: +60-133926183

ISPE Industry Advisor: Ng Su Yee, syng@ccmberhad.com
Tel: +60122111998

SHENYANG PHARMACEUTICAL UNIVERSITY China Affiliate (under development)

Shenyang City, China

Faculty Advisor: Guo Yongxue, yongxueguo@163.com
Tel: +86 187 4004 6538

ISPE Industry Advisor: Peter Ma, peterma@sjz.austar.com.cn
Tel: +86 151 0011 7027

SICHUAN UNIVERSITY China Affiliate (under development)

Chengdu, China

Faculty Advisor: Professor Hang Song
hangsong@vip.sina.com
+86 28 85405221

ISPE Industry Advisor: Sophia Zhao Yunxia
Sophia70s.zhao@hotmail.com  
+ 82 22 86342767

SINGAPORE STUDENT CHAPTER Singapore Affiliate

Singapore

Institute of Technical Education
Nanyang Polytechnic
National University of Singapore
Ngee Ann Polytechnic
Singapore Polytechnic
Temasek Polytechnic

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Julia Gandhi, gaj@np.edu.sg
Tel: +65 64608226

ISPE Industry Advisor: Joycelyn Kwek, joycelyn.kwek@yahoo.com
Tel: +1-65-9870-15802

STEVENS INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY New Jersey Chapter

Hoboken, New Jersey

ISPE Industry Advisor: Professor Leonid Shnayder, lshnayde@stevens.edu
Tel: +1-201-216-8510

ISPE Faculty Advisor: Professor Andrew Walsh, Walsh@stevens.edu
Tel: +1-201-216-5333

SWINBURNE UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY Australasia Affiliate

Hawthorne, Victoria, Australia

ISPE Industry Advisor: Steve Williams, swa.biopharm@gmail.com
Tel: +614217116476

Faculty Advisor: Ian Harding, IHarding@swin.edu.au
Tel: +(02) 9214 8715

SWISS GERMAN UNIVERSITY Indonesia Affiliate

Jakarta, Indonesia

ISPE Industry Advisor: Djoko Sujono, djoko_sujono@ferron-pharma.com
Tel: +62-2178843633

Faculty Advisor: Irvan Setiadi Kartawiria, irvan.kartawiria@sgu.ac.id
Tel: +62-8159635686

TEXAS A&M UNIVERSITY South Central Chapter

College Station, Texas

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Michael Pishko, mpishko@tamu.edu
Tel: +1-979-845-3348

ISPE Industry Advisor: Dr. Stephen Burrows, sburrows@kalonbio.com
Tel: +1-508-942-1056

TIANJIN UNIVERSITY China Affiliate (Under Development)

Tianjin, China

Faculty Advisor: Jiang Jianlan, jljiang@tju.edu.cn
Tel: +86 13902067630

Faculty Advisor: Zhu Hongji, zhj@tju.edu.cn
Tel: +86 13011315251

ISPE Industry Advisor: Xie Jing Jun, jxie@nnepharmaplan.com 
Tel: +86 13820137267

TUFTS UNIVERSITY Boston Area Chapter

Boston, Massachusetts

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Dale Gyure
dale.gyure@lifelab.org.za

ISPE Industry Advisor: Rob Mitchell, rmitchell@spec-eng.com
Tel: +1-781-743-0131

UNIVERSITI MALAYSIA PAHANG Malaysia Affiliate

Pahang, Malaysia

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Raihana Zahirah Edros, raihana.edros@gmail.com
Tel: 609 5492419

ISPE Industry Advisor: Ng Su Yee, syng@ccmberhad.com
Tel: +603 - 89242188

UNIVERSITY OF ADELAIDE Australasia Affiliate

Adelaide, South Australia, Australia

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Hu Zhang, hu.zhang@adelaide.edu.au
Tel: +61-8-83033810

ISPE Industry Advisor: Leigh Willis, leigh.willis@hospira.com
Tel: +61 8 81508256

UNIVERSITY OF AKRON Great Lakes Chapter

Akron, Ohio

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Lu-Kwang Ju, lukeju@uakron.edu
Tel: +1-330-972-7250

ISPE Industry Advisor: C.W. Rabbitt, crabbitt@cle.boehringer-ingelheim.com
Tel: +1-440-201-3271

University of Akron Student Chapter Web site

UNIVERSITY OF CALIFORNIA - BERKELEY San Francisco/Bay Area Chapter

Berkeley, California

Faculty Advisor: Dr Dorian Liepmann, liepmann@me.berkeley.edu
Tel: +1-510-642-5883

ISPE Industry Advisor: David Mourra, david.mourra.b@bayer.com  
Tel: +1-510-705-4499

ISPE Industry Advisor: Fion Cheng, fion.cheng@jmhyde.com
Tel: +1-408-310-8687

ISPE Industry Advisor: Drew Reed, drew.reed@pdl.com
Tel: +1-510-284-8283

UNIVERSITY OF CALIFORNIA - DAVIS San Francisco/Bay Area Chapter

College of Engineering
Davis, California

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Karen McDonald, kamcdonald@ucdavis.edu
Tel: +1-530-752-0559

ISPE Industry Advisor: Bill VanDervoort, bvandervoort@dstcontrols.com
Tel: +1-707-748-5502

ISPE Industry Advisor: Henry Zhang, zhang@eichleay.com
Tel: +1-925-363-3137

UNIVERSITY OF CALIFORNIA - IRVINE Greater Los Angeles Chapter

Irvine, California

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Nancy Da Silva, ndasilva@uci.edu
Tel: +1-949-824-8288

ISPE Industry Advisor: Russell Early, rearly@biotech.com
Tel: +1-909-239-1499

UNIVERSITY OF CALIFORNIA - LOS ANGELES Greater Los Angeles Chapter

Los Angeles, California

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Timothy Deming, demingt@seas.ucla.edu
Tel: +1-310-267-4450

ISPE Industry Advisor: Russell Early, rearly@biotech.com
Tel: +1-909-239-1499

UNIVERSITY OF CALIFORNIA - SAN DIEGO
2012 Student Chapter of the Year

2011 Student Chapter of the Year
San Diego Chapter

San Diego, California


Faculty Advisor: TBA

ISPE Industry Advisor: Chris Bork, cbork@gene.com
Tel: +1-760-231-2498

UNIVERSITY OF CONNECTICUT Boston Area Chapter

Storrs, Connecticut

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Bodhi Chaudhuri, bodhi.chaudhuri@uconn.edu
Tel: (860) 486-4861

ISPE Industry Advisor: Brian Hagopian, Brian@clear-water-consulting.com
Tel: (978) 888-3082

UNIVERSITY OF COLORADO Rocky Mountain Chapter

Boulder, Colorado

Faculty Advisor: Theodore Randolph, theodore.randolph@colorado.edu
Tel: (303) 492-4776

ISPE Industry Advisor: Lindsay Kenney, lindsay.kenney@crbusa.com
Tel: (303) 993-1832 x 6532

UNIVERSITY OF ILLINOIS - CHICAGO Great Lakes Chapter

Chicago, Illinois

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Paul Pluta, ppluta@uic.edu

ISPE Industry Advisor: Richard Poska, richard.poska@abbott.com
Tel: +1-847-938-5901

UNIVERSITY OF KENTUCKY Great Lakes Chapter

Lexington, Kentucky

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Tom Dziubla, dziubla@engr.uky.edu
Tel: +1-859-257-4063

Industry Advisor: Ted Tharp,THARP_TED_A@LILLY.COM
Tel: +1-317-433-3794

UNIVERSITY OF MARYLAND, COLLEGE PARK Chesapeake Bay Area Chapter

College Park, Maryland

Faculty Advisor: Ben Woodard, woodard@umd.edu
Tel: +1-301-405-3909

ISPE Industry Advisor: Jason Rifkin, jason.rifkin@eqcon.com

UNIVERSITY OF MASSACHUSETTS - AMHERST Boston Area Chapter

Amherst, Massachusetts

Faculty Advisors: Dr. Michael Henson, henson@ecs.umass.edu
Tel: +1-413-545-3481

Dr. Neil Forbes, forbes@ecs.umass.edu
Tel: +1-413-577-0132

ISPE Industry Advisor: Rick Pierro, rpierro@superiorcontrols.com
Tel: +1-603-468-3000

UNIVERSITY OF MASSACHUSETTS - LOWELL Boston Area Chapter

Lowell, Massachusetts

Faculty Advisor: Carl Lawton, carl_lawton@uml.edu
Tel: +1-978-934-3158

ISPE Industry Advisor: Rick Pierro, rpierro@superiorcontrols.com
Tel: +1-603-468-3000

UNIVERSITY OF MICHIGAN Great Lakes Chapter

Ann Arbor, Michigan

Faculty Advisor: Professor Henry Y. Wang, hywang@umich.edu
Tel: +1-734-763-5659

ISPE Industry Advisor: Allan Pfitzenmaier, apfitzenmaier@vectech.com
Tel: +1-248-478-5820

UNIVERSITY OF NEW HAMPSHIRE Boston Area Chapter

Durham, New Hampshire

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Kang Wu
kang.wu@unh.edu
Tel: +1-603-862-4388

ISPE Industry Advisor: Lesley Wood
lesley.wood@lonza.com
+1-603-610-4827

UNIVERSITY OF NORTH CAROLINA
CHAPEL HILL
Carolina-South Atlantic Chapter

Chapel Hill, North Carolina

ISPE Industry Advisor: Kristen M. Pernell
Tel: +1-919-577-2456
Kristen.Pernell@novartis.com

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Roger Narayan
roger_narayan@msn.com
Tel: +1-919-696-8488

UNIVERSITY OF PENNSYLVANIA Delaware Valley Chapter

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Steven J. Siegel
Tel: +1-215-573-0278
siegels@upenn.edu

ISPE Industry Advisor: Dr. Michael J. Walters
mikejwalters@gmail.com
Tel: +1-267-471-0903

VILLANOVA UNIVERSITY Delaware Valley Chapter

Villanova, Pennsylvania

Faculty Advisor: Dr William Kelly, william.j.kelly@villanova.edu
Tel: +1-610-519-4947

ISPE Industry Advisor: TBD

WEST JAVA STUDENT CHAPTER Indonesia Affiliate

West Java, Indonesia

Faculty Advisor: Tri Suciati, PhD, tsuciati@yahoo.com, Tel: -62 81395075530 / +62 22 2504814

ISPE Industry Advisor: Iin Susanti, iin.susanti@biofarma.co.id, Tel: +62 811 228062

WIDENER UNIVERSITY Delaware Valley Chapter

Chester, Pennsylvania
 

Faculty Advisor: Sachin Patil, spatil@mail.widener.edu
Tel: +1-610-499-4492

ISPE Industry Advisor: Yvonne Duckworth, yvonne.duckworth@crbusa.com
Tel: +1-610-278-7644

WORCESTER POLYTECHNIC INSTITUTE Boston Area Chapter

Worcester, Massachusetts

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Terri Camesano, terric@wpi.edu  
Tel: +1-508-831-5380

Industry Advisor: Ms. Neda Zahid, neda.zahid@gmail.com
Tel: +1-508-688-3384

Student Chapters Under Formation

MONTGOMERY COLLEGE Chesapeake Bay Area Chapter

Rockville, Maryland

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Lori Kelman, lori.kelman@montgomerycollege.edu
Tel: +1-240-567-6929

Industry Advisor: Steve Lui, SLui@javanengineering.com
Tel: +1-410-984-1340

UNIVERSITY OF KANSAS Midwest Chapter

Lawrence, Kansas

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Stevin Gehrke, shgehrke@ku.edu
Tel: +1-785-864-4956

Industry Advisor: Chad Thomas, cthomas@qspec.com
Tel: +1-913-707-8541