ISPE New Jersey Chapter Committees

Print this page         

Communications
Chair: Rich Smith
M+W Group
Tel: +1-609-619-9618 Rich.smith@mwgroup.net
Co-Chair: Jennifer Biro
Tel: +1-908-500-8375
Jbiro1016@yahoo.com

Community Affairs
Chair: Stephen Fowler
Process Equipment Resources & Consulting Services, Inc.
Tel: +1-908-707-0328
proequi@optonline.com

COP Community of Practice
Board Liaison: Jim Brinkman
Pfizer
Tel: +1-908-901-6218 Jim.Brinkman@pfizer.com

EAC Executive Advisory Council
Chair: Frank DeMarinis
Purdue Pharma
Tel: +1-973-837-5431
frank.demarinis@pharma.com

Marketing / Membership / Advertising
Chair: Monique Sprueill
Sandoz
Tel: +1-609-627-8858
monique.sprueill@sandoz.com

Nominating and Bylaws
Chair: Bruce Eckman
WBE Consulting
Tel: +1-732-704-9800 x266
bruceeckman@gmail.com

Past Presidents
Chair: Robert Ranard
SNC-Lavalin Project Services Inc.
Tel: +1-609-216-3866
robert.ranard@snclavalin.com

Professional Development and Certification
Chair: Jim Brinkman
Pfizer
Tel: +1-908-901-6218
Jim.Brinkman@pfizer.com
Co-Chair: Robert Lechich, CPIP
Pfizer
Tel: +1-978-247-4513
Robert.Lechich@pfizer.com

Programs
Chair: David Kristjanson
Sweetwater Construction
Tel: +1-732-992-1112
dkrist@sweetwatercorp.com

Student Affairs
Chair: Joe Manfredi
GMP Systems
Tel: +1-973-575-4990
jjm1152@aol.com
Co-Chair: Robert R. Lechich, CPIP
Pfizer Tel: +1-978-247-4513
robert.lechich@pfizer.com

Technology
Chair: Betty Ritz
IPS
Tel: +1-732-748-1990
BRitz@ipsbd.com

Young Professionals
Board Liaison:
Tunde Babalola
Bristol-Myers Squibb
Tel: +1-732-227-7506
Tunde.Babalola@bms.com